top of page
Search
  • Uriel

Energyluck.com reviews

  1. Linda. – December 7th, 2022 I am writing a review to confirm that Uriel helped me get rid of a very overwhelming curse that held me back for a long time. He helped me identify issues and sources of those issues and we worked together to get rid of all of the bad stuff that was holding me back. It's been a long (almost a year) process but now finished I feel good and ready for another major journey in my life. I wanted to thank Uriel for all his help and guidance. Highly recommend his services to anyone.

  2. 5 out of 5 Carrey. – December 1st, 2022 I have to admit I was a bit of skeptic because I have personally reached out to other spiritual service providers only to end up feeling foolish afterward because it became apparent to me that they were just scammers. So I was quite hesitant at first, but now I am convinced that Uriel is the real deal. I've asked for Uriel's help on two separate occasions so far and both times Uriel has removed all the negativity and darkness that seemed to envelope me and replaced it with positivity. My depression disappeared, the universe that seemed to be against me seemed to start helping me, people were much friendlier and I started having so much fun again. I can not thank you enough Uriel. You are a true angel. God bless you. Carrey

  3. 5 out of 5 V. – November 9th, 2022 UrielThis is a Must read please:I was going though a very very difficult time in my life where I was in a spiral downfall not sure why but I was. I felt I had it all stable great career, beautiful home, nice car, wonderful family & friends where they envied (in a good way) and wished they had my life but, a very deep dark unbalanced feeling set deep within me. I felt lost, confused, depressed, angry, zero motivation, emotionally drained, spiritually gone and so on. I just knew I needed some sort of higher help. I came across Uriel’s website online and figured I have nothing to lose at this point plus he had great reviews, right!! I was very impressed from the beginning by his caring and professional demeanor upon first contact.Uriel went above and beyond to help me and my other person without even requesting more money (clearly this wasn’t about the money for him). He followed up very frequently via email to make sure everything was working accordingly. He made sure his healings/prayers/cleansing’s were working successfully.I feel like a new person… weird I can’t explain it, but I just do. I feel like a brick has been lifted off my shoulders, lighter if you will. I can seriously elaborate for hours about Uriel but I am keeping it too the point.I can’t reiterate enough about this kind and caring soul whom is truly unbelievably real. So many fakes out there it’s hard to know who to trust and not trust ,but I can reassure you that Uriel is THE BEST authentic healer out there that’s undeniably cares extremely about his clients. I would recommend him 1,000% and worth every single dollar and then some.V

  4. 5 out of 5 Tamm. – October 19th, 2022 This is my first time writing a review,and it's because I was experiencing depression, anxiety,lack of sleep, stomach problems.and a all the above I started to look around for healers,and I stumbled on Uriel website.and there was this concern to choose Uriel for my healing.Uriel gave me incredible advises and calmness in my life,his healing is remarkable, Uriel truly has the gift of healing,and he truly know what matters.Uriel makes it possible in any situations,all you have to do is leave everything in his hands,and you will be on the road to a happy & peacefully life. Tamm

  5. 5 out of 5 Cass Ferguson. – October 7th, 2022 I am so blessed I came in contact with Uriel and put my trust in him! His guidance was timed perfectly for my life! His meditation technique has absolutely CHANGED MY LIFE! I love meditating now and Uriel has shown me the best way to do it it took a while for the full healing, at times it was hard but I never gave up and kept my trust with this amazing gift from God. I am now at the happiest state of my life and wouldn't be here if I hadn't set aside the funds to Uriel to begin his healing process on me. Trust Uriel. He will pull you away from even the most severe and intense hardships. It might take time, but do not give up and stick by Uriels side for his full healing process and do EVERYTHING to the best of your ability. I have found Joy and Hope that I never thought I would be able to attain again. Uriel is a true blessing from God and I am forever thankful for him. Money is one thing but happiness is another. His work is totally worth it. I love you all and wish you the best! -Cass

  6. 5 out of 5 M. – October 7th, 2022 I've been working with Uriel for about a month now. I've seen profound effects on my life since my first contact with him as someone put a black hex curse on me which has affected my life in all areas. Uriel is patience, caring and will guide you through. Please listen and do your part as well . I have faith that things will come into fruition in the future and look forward. Highly recommend Uriel.Thankyou

  7. 5 out of 5 Paddy. – October 1st, 2022 Uriel has been a Godsend in my life and I will forever be grateful. He helped me right away with healing on my energy field due to having being attacked and having spells and black magic on my life. I never believed people could harm me in this way, and it has been an eye opener for me. He continues to help me and I continue to feel better and better...I am so grateful. I also now have a beautiful quartz horseshoe in my home that he programmed for me, and I love it - the energy is so beautiful and calming and it keeps me centered and feeling protected. Thank you Uriel!

  8. 5 out of 5 Ht. – September 16th, 2022 I was always attacked by bad entities for a decade, causing obsession, sadness, physical attacks, hearing voices, bad smells, loss of memory, unbelievable bad luck, strong stress on my head, heat and cold sensation in legs and hands, and tens of things more, I went to several healers who were able to break black magic but always after this the magic returns, I referred to uriel when I was under severe attack, he started sending energy to help even before me agreeing on the full healing service, this guy is very far from being material, he's a man of mission in first place, his treatment was very strong and clear, so many exorcisms happened and so many entities left my body, until I became totally clean from the inside, he think out of the box, he found the real cause behind the attacks which wasn't black magic itself. Uriel helped a lot and did big achievements, I thank him a lot, when I referred to him I was barely able to think or concentrate, forgetting even some of the language due to the load of stress and attacks on my head, feeling like an egg putted in boiling water, he acted quickly and strongly, worked much more than the healing package was meant for, faced the danger, acted as if it was a personal concern for him, he helped me a lot, thank you is very little for the amount of work and effort he putted, but it is what language can provide to express ourselves , thank you a lot uriel

  9. 4 out of 5 Sami. – September 5th, 2022 Very helpful and helped me a lot. Thank you!

  10. 5 out of 5 Catherine M. – September 4th, 2022 I recently travelled out of the country and during this time I interacted with a lot of people some of whom did not have good intentions. I was psychically attacked was very sick and fatigued. I immediately consulted a Reiki healer who cleared my chakras and confirmed the psychic attack coming from a distance. I purchased the Agate bracelet and black magic necklace from Uriel. I wear them everyday. When I went back for another Reiki session the healer told me that they did not see attacks and that I was protected and under bubble. Thanks to Uriel. I will recommend Uriel to anyone that needs energy healing or the bracelets and necklaces etc. Black magic is real.

  11. 5 out of 5 Grace. – September 2nd, 2022 I was attacked spiritually from a bad psychic in June. Uriel knew immediately what to do and how to protect me from black magic. I felt better within a day. He is an angel in human form. Since he has been doing his energy clearing I have met the love of my life my twin flame, changed my entire life and moved to the city which will take my music career to astronomical levels, and have felt my connection with God return. To anyone hesitant on energy healing I am a Christian so I was hesitant but this was literally the only way to help me he noticed that I had tears in my aura . He is a wonderful person and healer I am forever grateful!

  12. 5 out of 5 david c. – August 29th, 2022 thank you

  13. 5 out of 5 raja s.. – August 29th, 2022 very good

  14. 5 out of 5 Anton. – August 29th, 2022 appreciate everything, will contact you in the future.

  15. 5 out of 5 Tonja Graves. – August 19th, 2022 I have no clue where to begin. Uriel is GODSENT!! When I came to him in April 2022, I was in dire need. I was being spiritually attacked and my word was turned upside down. Not only did he take my case immediately but it did all but hold my hand the entire time. Amazing! Straightforward! Caring! I could go on and on. During the course of his work, my boyfriend and myself was again attacked by black magic and Uriel jumped right on the matter again keeping me as well as my family protected. I’m not sure how this man does it but I’m blessed to have found him. God places him on my path because he knew I needed him and I will be forever grateful. I will refer/recommend anyone to Uriel who is in need of healing. They will definitely be in good hands. May God continue to bless and keep you protected my friend. Love and light!!

  16. 5 out of 5 D Mitchell. – August 13th, 2022 Thank you Uriel once again. Wearing the power necklace has bring peace, calmness and motivation in my life. I feel positive every time i wear the necklace it blocks negative energies and dark forces from me. I also feel the good energies around me to bring good luck and happiness in my life. For my daughter she wears the black agate bracelet and a lot being happening for her she got her first job interview and all the best for orientation on her new job. Thank you!!

  17. 5 out of 5 Shannon Clayton. – August 7th, 2022 I was in dire straits when I contacted Uriel to help me remove a death curse. He went above and beyond to help clear my energy field and I can’t thank him enough. Truly gifted in so many ways. God Bless

  18. 5 out of 5 FL. – July 29th, 2022 Thank you for your services

  19. Sam B.. – July 20th, 2022 I was very sceptical but a good friend recommended me so i trusted her and i did not regret at all. I wonder why his prices are so low he works a lot on the case this is not a one time healing you pay and than he does not care. He cares of his clients and really doing a wonderful healing. The negativity is gone, i even stopped smoking in weeks and day by day feel much better and i see the changes in my life. Thank you Uriel i am so happy to found you!!

  20. 5 out of 5 Tycha. – July 19th, 2022 I thought it's a scam, i have never seen healer online and i was scared but i was desperate in my situation. I lost everything since years and keep losing and losing. After i contacted him the changes started right away in my life. I am so happy i contacted him that day. We not done with our work but i already see changes in my life. Thank you Uriel..

  21. 5 out of 5 KiaRa. – July 19th, 2022 Uriel saved our life with the protection!! I could have lost my daughter if i didn't find him. I needed black magic removal and nobody could help me. I went to indian astrologers spell casters they were super expensive but no results. After i found him I couldn't believe in days i seen results the bad energy was gone! The protection is really strong his angels are real! The best healer whose i ever met He knows what he does and He only use his knowledge to helping people!! God bless him!

  22. 5 out of 5 Sue Roine. – July 18th, 2022 I was suffering of entity attachment, when I met Uriel, nothing worked in my life. Like a dark cloud would have been on every aspect of my life. I had lost all my money to different healers, but Uriel could help me, and my five years nightmare finally ended. Uriel is a great healer, I am so grateful to him, and recommend him to anyone who needs spiritual help.

  23. 5 out of 5 Stephanie. – June 18th, 2022 I received my Tigers Eye horse shoe and “Wow” it’s beautiful! Tigers eye is one of my favorite gem stones and the handcrafted workmanship on this gives it a cool custom look. It’s Mother Natures natural bling sitting on our mantle. Thanks again Uriel

  24. 5 out of 5 Linda Dorsey. – June 4th, 2022 Uriel has helped me more then I can count with different problems, with advice, Home cleansing, and so much more. I pray anyone looking for healing, advice, protection, and anything else you may need That you find this man, and allow him to bless your life. He is truly a blessing to this world, and the people in it. He has teached me so much, giving me knowledge on things I knew nothing about. My life has changed so much since he’s been helping me, I feel my Angels, in my spirit guides all around me, and i’m able to connect with them through meditation. I am truly grateful for this man, and wish one day I can repay him for all he’s done for my family and I. Thank you Uriel, May Many blessings come to you…..

  25. 5 out of 5 JOHN. – June 1st, 2022 horseshoe craftsmanship...stellar..beautiful

  26. 5 out of 5 Nyia Beasley. – May 30th, 2022 Omgoodness we’re do I begin. I want to you so much for helping me and my kids and putting protection around us . It so sad it sick and evil ppl out here in there world . I was so scared that this wouldn’t work do to going to so many ppl to get help for me and my kids . But after the lord said give him a try . I been doing so much better after 3 weeks I seen results. I can’t thank you enough. I would recommend anyone that having problems to try him . He so understanding and honest and very helpful. Trust him he save me and my kids life do to voodoo and negative energy and so on . Thank you again my healing process going great .

  27. 5 out of 5 Sophia. – May 27th, 2022 I was hesitant when I contacted Uriel. It was unknown territory; but was desperate because of the situation and strange happenings. I couldn't find answers. I firmly believe that it was the good Lord who led me to Uriel's website. Now within just three weeks with Uriel, there have been immense positive physical, mental and spiritual changes in my life. I want anyone reading this review, to know that you are in safe hands, Uriel will help you and answer all you questions. He is awesome and knows how to dispel the darkness and bring you into the light. Trust me! I have got this heavenly PEACE which has washed over me, it's so amazing! Couldn't have got here without Uriel's help. Eternally gratefully to Uriel. God Bless,

  28. 5 out of 5 D Mitchell. – May 14th, 2022 Thank God for his love and kindness he allowed me to find Uriel. I was going through so much over the years because of black magic/curses done on me by someone. When i started the healing process within a week alot of changes happened, and as the days went by my life changed for the better. It's been a month now and the past and all toxic people slide right off me. Thank you Uriel !!

  29. 5 out of 5 Anita Ndongo. – May 6th, 2022 Uriel is a real life saver and words can’t even describe what he did for me. My entire family was going through a lot of stress when by God’s grace, I discover him. Here’s my story: My son was in a very toxic relationship with his girlfriend who used spell casting and Vaudoo black magic to keep him under control. The manipulation was to the extend that he wouldn’t listen to anybody else other than her, and did everything that she wanted. He actually turned his back on us( his parents) just to be with the girl. To this day, I am happy to say that Uriel turned back the situation. As soon as he started the treatment, I saw an improvement on my child’s behavior. My son was able to end the relationship with the girl, something that he was unable to do couple months before. His behavior is back to normal . God is good yah I strongly recommend Uriel services. He will really make a difference in your life if you’re going through something similar. Well, he actually saved me by bringing me back my son. Uriel is also very professional and answered all of the questions that I had. Don’t sit back and suffer when you can get the help. Uriel is awesome and probably the best healer out there. Thank you, thank you and thank you.

  30. 5 out of 5 Lashay. – May 4th, 2022 I highly recommend Uriel,my life was in a mess.I was going through relationship problems,financial problems and blockages in my life.I found out that someone did black magic on me that was causing blockages in my life.Uriel removed all the blockages in my life and since then I have been feeling much better.I was literally at a standstill in life and it seems like once he started my healing process things shifted in a positive way for me…May God continue to bless him with the gift he has to bless and help others…

  31. 5 out of 5 N228. – April 27th, 2022 I was going through relationship issues, financial issues and all kinds of blockages when I reached out to Uriel. I found out that someone used black magic on me and he began my healing. My relationship has started to improve, finances are starting to become stable and overall I feel better about myself. I am more positive about situations now as well. We are not completely done with the healing just yet but I can see a positive shift in my life and can only image how much better it will be once we are completed.

  32. 5 out of 5 SLF. – April 22nd, 2022 I couldn’t wait to write this review! I found Uriel online as I was looking for help desperately for some one to take spells and witchcraft off of me and possibly my youngest son. I had been dealing with bad anxiety and severe allergies, headaches and many other issues for about 2 years. This all started after I had a not so good conversation with my husbands niece. I was sure she had something to do with this but couldn’t get my husband to believe me that his brothers daughter and family were into witchcraft. I went to see a card reader in secret and she told me I was being attacked. I still didn’t know what to do about this. I thought maybe it would go away on its own. Nope, it progressively got worse. I noticed my son having anxiety issues. Not knowing where to turn I finally got online and looked up some one who breaks magic spells and Uriels website appeared. I read the reviews and they were amazing and I knew this is who I needed to speak with. I texted him and sent pics of me and my youngest son, he wrote back quickly and said yes we had black magic put upon us and if I needed to check anyone else in the family. So I sent him family pics. He proceeded to tell me that she had put black magic on all my three kids, (her own cousins and my hubby, her uncle). This was an awful moment in my life that she could do this evil to her own family out of jealousy of the heart. I hired Uriel immediately. I was so worried for my family! He began his process the very next day. He cleared our house of negativity and I really felt it , it was totally noticeable. I was asked to do candle work to help my process. I prayed a ton and even became closer to God which I am so grateful for. I started feeling better day by day, it was amazing how our lives were and still are changing for the good. I asked so many questions and Uriel walked me through everything. Uriel is one of the kindest people I’ve ever met and he really wants the best for you and yours. God sends people to help you sometimes and I believe he sent me Uriel and his beautiful angels. I feel the energy healing, have my energy back and I’m getting my life back. I have courage and confidence again. I don’t think I will ever be able to thank you Uriel for everything you have done but I am so grateful to you my friend. I pray that you’re able to keep helping others with your talents and gifts. If you are on the fence about having a healer online, please don’t be as he is amazing and has so many gifts from God to help you. I truly feel I have been touched by an Angel from God. Best,

  33. 5 out of 5 JOHN. – April 20th, 2022 I am bursting from my pores with gratitude towards you...towards the mighty angels..towards our Supreme Creator. I feel so good. so encouraged that I am rounding the bend and gaining sustained momentum.. I'm focused.. I have peace of mind that all my goals are attainable and will manifest right before my eyes in all avenues of my life. Your work on my behalf...sometimes..I have no words..but to say . I thank you from the bottom of my heart...Stay favored and blessed my friendPS: If you know you need help. Please...don't NOT reach out to him. Make it a priority. Every arrow in your life will point north.

  34. 5 out of 5 Crystal P. – April 14th, 2022 Wow! Uriel came recommended to me and although it seemed to help my friend about a year ago I was still skeptical, but after working with Uriel for about a month I am in awww! It works! It really works! Just do what he says and trust the process. I have never had good luck for years, always felt unlucky and cursed and over the last month that all seems to have changed. I felt like at one point no matter how hard I worked things were so difficult naturally to tough to persevere through but things have seem so much better over the last few. I truly trust the process now and look forward to continuing my healing. Thank goodness I found Uriel!!! I couldn't be happier and I hope my lucky streak and good fortune continues.

  35. 5 out of 5 Mike V. – April 9th, 2022 First and foremost, communication is fluid with prompt replies to questions and concerns. Uriel provided me with a with a wealth of knowledge regarding my day in to day out dilemma I was dealing with. Once you make the decision to allow him to help and intercede on your behalf you will be shocked! Simply remarkable work he has done with my specific case. Tread with caution what you ask because the work he does is very evident, there was no second guessing about what transpired in my life. I definitely consider him a man with a great gift and am grateful to call him friend. Highly highly recommended to allow him to help.

  36. 5 out of 5 Lavonne. – April 8th, 2022 Uriel is great !!! My life was a complete mess. As each day goes on I feel better and better. He responds within a days time sometimes the same day . What he tell you will start happening just trust the process


39 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page